Biography

One of Australia’s most dynamic performers, singer, songwriter and original founding member of the iconic Australian Band Taxiride, Jason Singh has over 20 years experience in the industry delivering energetic power-packed performances.

Read More

Upcoming Shows

January 
Sunday 14 January: Australian Open Live Stage
Tuesday 16 January: Australian Open Live Stage
Wednesday 17 January: Australian Open Live Stage
Thursday 18 January: Australian Open Live Stage
Friday 19 January: Australian Open Live Stage
Tuesday 23 January: Australian Open Live Stage
Thursday 25 January: The Voices. Sanctuary Lakes Hotel
 Friday 26 January: The Voices. Mornington Park, Australia Day Event.
Sunday 28 January: Australian Open
March
Saturday 3 March: The Voices. Riverdaze

 

More Shows

Strangers

JASON SINGH is adding to his catalogue of solo tracks releasing his most mature offering to-date, STRANGERS. STRANGERS  is a departure from the power synth pop of the Jason Singh Project, and takes a huge leap into the adult contemporary space...
Read More

Middle of Everywhere Tour

...
Read More

Surrender – Acoustic

My last single from the Jason Singh Project was Surrender - I decided an acoustic version of this track would be the perfect gift for Christmas. Hope you enjoy X   https://soundcloud.com/jason-singh/surrender-acoustic
Read More

Gold Coast Shows: Supporting John Farnham

Honoured to have been asked to support the greatest Voice this country has produced as part of his Red Hot Summer Tour side shows - thank you Mr John Farnham. A story about the upcoming show was run in yesterdays Gold Coast Bulletin...
Read More